Owen Paterson MP

Member of Parliament for North Shropshire

Owen was born in Whitchurch, Shropshire. He read History at Cambridge University, before joining his family leather business, becoming Managing Director in 1994. He speaks French and German. He travelled all over the world, becoming President of COTANCE, the European Tanners’ Confederation. It was this experience which drives his political beliefs. 

Mark Pawsey MP

Member of Parliament for Rugby

Mark has lived almost all of his life in Rugby and is the eldest of six brothers. He grew up in Binley Woods and attended the local primary school before going to Lawrence Sheriff School in Rugby. He obtained a degree in Estate Management at Reading University. In 1982 Mark started his own business with his brother, which he sold in 2008.

Rt Hon Christopher Pincher MP

Member of Parliament for Tamworth

Minister of State (Minister for Housing)

Christopher was born in Walsall and grew up in Wombourne near Wolverhampton. He studied history at the London School of Economics before joining a major IT consultancy firm in 1993. He was elected to parliament in May 2010 with a swing of over 9.5%. Born and bred in Staffordshire, and a Midlander through and through.

Mark Pritchard MP

Member of Parliament for The Wrekin

Mark grew up, for a large part of his childhood, in the neighbouring County of Herefordshire. He now has a home in The Wrekin constituency - and has lived and worked in the Parliamentary seat since 2002. Mark was educated in Hereford, Surrey, and London (LGU). Before entering Parliament, Mark was a Company Director of a marketing communications company, advising a wide range of blue-chip companies in the United Kingdom and in Europe.

Nicola Richards MP

Member of Parliament for West Bromwich East

Nicola Richards was elected as the Conservative Member of Parliament for West Bromwich East at the December 2019 General Election by a majority of 1,593, succeeding Labour Party deputy leader, Tom Watson.

Gary Sambrook MP

Member of Parliament for Birmingham Northfield

Gary Sambrook was elected as the Conservative Member of Parliament for Birmingham Northfield at the General Election in December 2019 with a majority of 1,640, becoming the first Conservative MP representing Northfield since 1992. 

Jane Stevenson MP

Member of Parliament for Wolverhampton North East

Jane Stevenson was elected Conservative Member of Parliament for the constituency of Wolverhampton North East at the General Election of December 2019, with a majority of 4,080, defeating the Labour incumbent Emma Reynolds who had been MP since 2010. 

Craig Tracey MP

Member of Parliament for North Warwickshire

Craig Tracey was born in Durham and attended the city’s Framwellgate Moor Comprehensive School. His family come from a mining background in the North East. Craig started his own Insurance Brokerage business which he ran for 20 years before being elected as member of Parliament for his home constituency of North Warwickshire. 

Robin Walker MP

Member of Parliament for Worcester

Minister for the Union, Northern Ireland Office & Scotland Office

Robin has been the MP for Worcester since 2010. He has championed the cause of fairer funding in education; he led the cross party f40 campaign which in 2014 secured £390 million extra for lower funded areas. Robin has also led campaigns for local hospices and to support the free debt advice sector. In 2014 he was named C.A.B Parliamentarian of the Year on this issue and was elected Chair of the All Party Parliamentary Group for Credit Unions in 2015.

Suzanne Webb

Member of Parliament for Stourbridge

Suzanne Webb was elected to represent the Conservative party as the Member of Parliament for Stourbridge following the December 2019 General Election, achieving a majority of 13,571.